Company NameMain ContactProduct/ServiceWebsite Address
Black Business Alliance PeoriaDenise Moore - 309.966.3989Business educationwww.bbapeoria.org
All Things PossibleMaria Parker 309-550-3429
LaSharla Parker 309-989-3038
Custom Gift BasketsFACEBOOK: All Things Possible
AttolloKen Zika - 309-256-3496Angel Investorzikakj@gmail.com
Burnside Bro. ConstructionTerry Burnside -309-922-9390ConstructionTerryburnside@hotmail.com
Community WordJoyce Harrant- 309-648-3035Community Wordwww.thecommunityword.com
Concrete to PerfectionRenee Moss/Elonda Whitfield 309-472-3948Concrete stamping & designconcretetoperfection@gmail.com
Fat Daddy's BBQ CateringAlbert RayfordBBQ & Cateringsales@fatdaddysbbq.net
Foster's Pro Lawn & Snow RemovalEd Foster - 309-645-6868Lawncare & Snow Removaledinoit1@yahoo.com
Giles Accounting & Tax Solutions, LLCLawson Giles CPA - 309-637-7990Accounting & Taxeslawsongiles@yahoo.com
Green, FrancesFrances Green 309-531-9258Child Careblessing17@msn.com
Illinois Central CollegeDr. Rita Ali 309-694-5422Educationalwww.icc.edu
Koinonia 7Derrick Morgan - 309-431-7086Personal Chef & Cateringderrickmr51@gmail.com
Maxx Taxx & Financial ServicesVeronica Jackson 309-839-0825Insurance & Financial Servicesmaxxinsuranceagcypeoria@outlook.com
Lewis Michael Construction MaintenanceAndre McKnight - 309-453-3393Construction maintenance & cleaninglmcm2@comcast.net
MO-DRUMGarry Moore - 309-264-5763Cultural Arts Educator/Presentermodrum1@aol.com
Moja MaisonPatrick Robinson
309-323-4224
Restuarant
Moja MaisonErec Montgomery
309-453-3016
Robinson, BarryRev. Barry Robinson 630-995-6074barryrobinson58@yahoo.com
SCOREDoris Symonds - 309-224-9665Business Mentoringscorepeoria.org
Simons MortuaryJames Gilkesson - 309-674-2638Funeral & Cremation Servicesjgilkesson@aol.com
Skin DeepCorliss Summers 309-635-0006Licensed Estheticiancorlisssummers@yahoo.com
Southside Community United for ChangeRobin Berry - 309-676-0608South End Neighborhood Alliancescucpeoria@gmail.com
Stage 729 TV ShowMichelle Sanders 309-210-9310TV Events & Informational magazineevolveEventsand Entertainment@gmail.com
Supreme Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.Kelly Stewart 309-688-3536
Gia Jones
Accounting & Tax Services kelly@supremeaccounting.net
Sweet Cakes by RachaelRachael Parker 309-688-5990Custom Bakeryrachaelcakes@yahoo.com
T.A.L.K - Teaching & Learning for KnowledgeDoris Symonds 309-224-9665Business Consultantdsymo92699aol.com
Thomas, WillisWillis ThomasBBA Supporter
T-Shirt KingJames Fairley 309-712-4537T-shirt printingtskbrandingsolutions.com
The Traveler WeeklyAngie Henry 309-673-2613Publisher -The oldest African American Newspaperthetravelerweekly.com
Up4MooreDenise Moore 309-573-1134Speaker/Business Consultantup4moore.com
Young's Popcorn HeavenGregory & JoAnn Young 309-713-3025Popcorn- multi varietiespopcornheaven.com
Word of Faith Christian ChurchRev. Leroy Davis 309-691-5070Churchwofccpeoria.com
World on Wheels Segway Tours & Bike RidesLynette Lee 309-453-0916Segway Tours & Bike Ridesworldonwheelspeoria.com